(猫途鹰)

这是我们第一次访问以色列,我们的导游阿萨夫以他的知识,热情和历史的眼光使之活跃起来。我非常高兴,我们决定聘请一名个人向导,非常舒适的梅赛德斯奔驰作为用车,从耶路撒冷到死海直到加利利海,一路上给了我们每个地区的完整的历史和文化讲解。一路上,阿萨夫让我们在一些小村庄和绿洲公园停下来,因为他考虑到我们会感兴趣,甚至参观了几个基布兹,体验这种生活方式。我们雇用了我们的导游3天和3次单独的行程,最终延长了他在耶路撒冷旧城的徒步旅游,因为他是那么好。
我还要推荐,跳舞骆驼之旅也提供所有的酒店,餐厅预订,以及预定活动门票。
如果你真的想体验以色列,我强烈建议雇用一个私人导游,而不是参加团队,如果你想聘请一个私人导游,我会高度推荐跳舞骆驼之旅,他们的价格非常合理,我和我的妻子都爱上了我们的导游阿萨夫。

阅读更多

(猫途鹰)

这是我们第一次访问以色列,我们的导游阿萨夫以他的知识,热情和历史的眼光使之活跃起来。我非常高兴,我们决定聘请一名个人向导,非常舒适的梅赛德斯奔驰作为用车,从耶路撒冷到死海直到加利利海,一路上给了我们每个地区的完整的历史和文化讲解。一路上,阿萨夫让我们在一些小村庄和绿洲公园停下来,因为他考虑到我们会感兴趣,甚至参观了几个基布兹,体验这种生活方式。我们雇用了我们的导游3天和3次单独的行程,最终延长了他在耶路撒冷旧城的徒步旅游,因为他是那么好。
我还要推荐,跳舞骆驼之旅也提供所有的酒店,餐厅预订,以及预定活动门票。
如果你真的想体验以色列,我强烈建议雇用一个私人导游,而不是参加团队,如果你想聘请一个私人导游,我会高度推荐跳舞骆驼之旅,他们的价格非常合理,我和我的妻子都爱上了我们的导游阿萨夫。

阅读更多

(猫途鹰)

我们刚刚从阿斯塔夫出发,前往以色列进行为期10天的家庭旅行。 我们的家庭旅行包括妈妈,爸爸,2个成年女儿和一个女婿。 我们度过了美好的时光,毫无疑问,阿萨夫提升了每一个经验。 他对我们所访问的景点和地区的了解以及个人的叙述,为每一步都增加了很多。 除此之外,他是一个非常好的,可爱的,愉快的人,所以尽管我们每天在一起很长一段时间,但我们仍然期待着第二天。

阅读更多

(猫途鹰)

阿萨夫为我们三天的时间打包了大量的信息。 他还一直注意到我们这个小组里的两个孩子,并且让他们感到特别的一部分。 以色列有如此多的历史层次……我们感谢他对国家的热爱,尊重国家所体现的多样性,尊重我们的个人喜好。 非常感谢。

阅读更多

(猫途鹰)

很明显,历史是阿萨夫的激情所在。 他尊重人们的宗教和/或非宗教背景。 他不仅仅是一名训练有素的专业导游, 他研究历史,对考古学有很深的认识。 他对一个人的对话很耐心,团队合作愉快。

阅读更多

(猫途鹰)

阿萨夫是我们今天在特拉维夫的导游。 他是一个非常有知识的人,个性很好,什么麻烦都不怕,他会让你的体验变得非常棒 – 强烈推荐!

阅读更多

(猫途鹰)

阿萨夫今天在耶路撒冷周围担任我们导游,这次旅行所有成员都非常愉快。 我会强烈推荐他给任何人,如果你想寻找一个有趣和友善的导游。

阅读更多

(猫途鹰)

我们刚刚在以色列度过了一个美好的周年纪念之旅。由跳舞的骆驼旅行社的一个好朋友推荐给阿萨夫佩雷德,我们再高兴不过了。

阿萨夫的优质服务始于我们旅行之前的几个Skype会议,当时他帮助我们规划了一个很棒的行程。在预订之前,他确定了我们的好恶,以及我们想从旅途中得到什么。他对以色列万事万物的认识是非常彻底的,我们经常进行有意义的对话,在这个对话中,他将我们的感受提炼出来,包括社会和政治问题。他推荐的酒店超出了我们所期待的。他的服务甚至包括我们无导游自助期间的住宿。他只是希望我们有一个非常棒的经历。

我们和他在一起的五天里,没有人投诉。他总是很早,根据需要调整我们的日期。他为我们制定了很好的时间表,即使变化也可以让我们适应。

阿萨夫在我看来哪里都联系。无论我们去哪里,我们总是有最好的停车位,进入最热门的餐馆。

他甚至在特拉维夫安排了国际钻石交易的私人之旅。

在第一天结束的时候,我们感觉好像多年以来一直认识对方,彼此感觉现在是一个亲密的家庭朋友,我们希望在以色列一次又一次地见面。

强烈建议夫妇或家庭旅行。

阅读更多

(猫途鹰)

阿萨夫是我们私人游览非常棒的导游。 他在邮轮港迎接我们,我们在接下来的十个小时里参观了耶路撒冷和伯利恒的亮点。 阿萨夫对所有历史景点都非常了解。 他竭尽全力确保我们看到了我们所要求的一切,也关照我行动不便的问题。
在任何时候,阿萨夫都非常有风度和专业。 我们会强烈推荐他。

阅读更多

(猫途鹰)

非常幸运,我们第一次到以色列由阿萨夫作为我们的向导。 阿萨夫对于以色列的历史非常了解和充满热情,不惜花长时间为我们介绍。
从跟随一个导游开启我们的以色列之旅,到旅途结束时建立了一段深厚的友谊,我们将很乐意全心全意地推荐他为以色列最好的导游。
Roger和Gillian Nahum。

阅读更多

TripAdvisor

This was our first trip to Israel and Asaf, our guide, made it come alive with his knowledge, enthusiasm and historical perspective. I am so happy we decided to have a personal guide that drove us in his very comfortable Mercedes, from Jerusalem to the Dead Sea all the way up to the Sea of Galilee and along the way, gave us complete historical and cultural lecture of each area we visited. Along the way we stopped at little villages and oasis National Parks that Asaf felt we might like to see and even visited several Kibbutz to experience that lifestyle. We had hired our guide for 3 days and 3 separate tours and ended up extending him for and extra day for a walk through the old city of Jerusalem because he was THAT good.
I should mention that Dancing Camel Tour will also make all your hotel, restaurant reservations as well as get event tickets for you.
If you really want to experience Israel, I would highly recommend hiring a private guide as opposed to a group guide and if you want to hire a private guide, I would highly, highly, highly recommend Dancing Camel Tours, their price is very reasonable and both my wife and I fell in love with our guide Asaf.

Read More

TripAdvisor

This is, by far, the most comprehensive tour I’ve ever had in my life. Asaf Peled is not only a patient and kind soul, but also a true Renaissance man when it comes to the religious history and archeological facts of Israel and where they meet all along… His narrative is fascinating and can catch anyone’s attention… The fact that he can communicate well in English and Spanish is an added plus and makes him a valuable asset.

As an organizer of this tour, he took care of every possible detail and request. He had everything ready, including a wheelchair, accommodation in Tel-Aviv, and transportation from and to the airport. For lunch, he took us to nice and reasonably-priced places to introduce us to the varied Israeli cuisine…

He kept communication lines open all the time through Skype, WhatsApp, etc.

He accommodated the schedule to our small group and was flexible enough to suggest and ask for suggestion as the tour kept on.

To sum up, I believe that Dancing Camel Tours surpassed any great expectations we had before arriving in Israel. We are truly glad we met this amazing young man… we truly and honestly recommend this company; as a visitor of Tierra Santa, you will leave with the satisfaction that your dream was fully fulfilled beyond your imagination.

Read More

TripAdvisor

This was our first trip to Israel and Asaf, our guide, made it come alive with his knowledge, enthusiasm and historical perspective. I am so happy we decided to have a personal guide that drove us in his very comfortable Mercedes, from Jerusalem to the Dead Sea all the way up to the Sea of Galilee and along the way, gave us complete historical and cultural lecture of each area we visited. Along the way we stopped at little villages and oasis National Parks that Asaf felt we might like to see and even visited several Kibbutz to experience that lifestyle. We had hired our guide for 3 days and 3 separate tours and ended up extending him for and extra day for a walk through the old city of Jerusalem because he was THAT good.
I should mention that Dancing Camel Tour will also make all your hotel, restaurant reservations as well as get event tickets for you.
If you really want to experience Israel, I would highly recommend hiring a private guide as opposed to a group guide and if you want to hire a private guide, I would highly, highly, highly recommend Dancing Camel Tours, their price is very reasonable and both my wife and I fell in love with our guide Asaf.
Read More

TripAdvisor

We just returned from a 10-day family trip to Israel with Asaf as our guide. We had a family trip which included Mom, Dad, 2 adult daughters and one son-in-law. We had a fantastic time, and there is no doubt that Asaf enhanced every experience. His knowledge of the sites and areas we visited as well as personal narratives added so much to each step. Besides all this he is a really nice, personable and enjoyable individual to be around, so even though we were together for a pretty long time, we looked forward to each day.
Read More

TripAdvisor

Asaf packed an amazing amount of information into the three days we had. He also kept aware of the 2 children in our group and made them feel a special part. There are so many layers of history in Israel…..we appreciated his love for the country, his respect for the diversity reflected in the nation and his respect for our particular interests. Thank you so much.
Read More

TripAdvisor

It is clear that history is Asaf’s passion. Asaf is respectfull regarding people’s religious and/or non-religious backgrounds. Asaf is not just a trained and professional tour guide; he studied history and has great knowledge of archeology. He is patient with groups and adaptable and very pleasant in one on one conversations.
Read More

TripAdvisor

Asaf was our guide today in Tel- Aviv. He is a really knowledgeable guy with a great personality and nothing is to much trouble, he will make your experience great- highly recommended!!!!

Read More

TripAdvisor

Asaf guided us around Jerusalem today and made the trip enjoyable for all members of the party. I would highly recommend him to anyone in search of a knowledgeable guide who is both interesting and friendly.
Read More

TripAdvisor

This is, by far, the most comprehensive tour I’ve ever had in my life. Asaf Peled is not only a patient and kind soul, but also a true Renaissance man when it comes to the religious history and archeological facts of Israel and where they meet all along… His narrative is fascinating and can catch anyone’s attention… The fact that he can communicate well in English and Spanish is an added plus and makes him a valuable asset.

As an organizer of this tour, he took care of every possible detail and request. He had everything ready, including a wheelchair, accommodation in Tel-Aviv, and transportation from and to the airport. For lunch, he took us to nice and reasonably-priced places to introduce us to the varied Israeli cuisine…

He kept communication lines open all the time through Skype, WhatsApp, etc.

He accommodated the schedule to our small group and was flexible enough to suggest and ask for suggestion as the tour kept on.

To sum up, I believe that Dancing Camel Tours surpassed any great expectations we had before arriving in Israel. We are truly glad we met this amazing young man… we truly and honestly recommend this company; as a visitor of Tierra Santa, you will leave with the satisfaction that your dream was fully fulfilled beyond your imagination.

Read More

TripAdvisor

We just returned from spending a wonderful anniversary trip in Israel. Was referred to Asaf Peled at dancing camel tours by a good friend who plans missions. We could not have been more pleased.

Asafs great service started with several skype sessions prior to our trip, when he helped us plan a great itinerary. Before booking, he made to sure to find out our likes and dislikes and what we wanted to get from the trip. His knowledge of all things Israel was extremely thorough and we often engaged in meaningful conversation where he would extract our feelings on social and political issues while making us aware of his as well. He recommended hotels that were above and beyond. His services even included accomadations on days when we weren’t with him. He just wanted us to have an amazing experience.

For the five days we were with him, there were no complaints. He was always early, and adjusted our days as needed. He kept us on a good time schedule, but allowed for changes as we all seemed fit.

Asaf seemed to me to be superiorly connected. No matter where we went we always seem to have the best parking spaces and got into the hottest restaurants.

He even arranged a private tour of the international diamond exchange in tel aviv.

By the end of our first day we felt as if we’d known each other for years and consider now to be a close family friend who we hope to see again and again in Israel.

Highly recommend for a couple and or family trip.

Read More